When Ancient Calls Die

When Ancient Calls Die

Release Date: 30th of March, 2022

Track List:

  1. Void
  2. To Oppress and Persecute
  3. Beneath The Black Stone
  4. Theocratic Torture
  5. None Can Be Saved
  6. Blind Faith Pushes Us Further Apart
  7. Hollow

Listen to When Ancient Calls Die


Additional Information

Recorded at Inferno Studios, Gold Coast, QLD, during October 2020 – March 2022.

Line Up:
Chris Begg aka Lord Fluffy Balls – Guitars, Keys, Programming, Vocals, Production